Welcome to

 Everybody Hurts is a support group for people
 suffering  from child to parent abuse based
 in Derbyshire

Details of Public Meetings:


Staveley, Bolsover, Chesterfield and Clay Cross



 


 Staveley

  • Tuesday 17th April 2018
  • Tuesday 15th May 2018
  • Tuesday 19th June 2018
  • Tuesday 17th July 2018   This is also our AGM
  • Tuesday 15th September 2018
  • Tuesday 16th October 2018
  • Tuesday 20th November 2018
  • Tuesday 18th December 2018

 

Drop-in between 10.00 - 11.30am

 

at Staveley Community Fire Station

Crompton Road, Staveley, Chesterfield S43 3PG



Bolsover

 Unfortunately we have had to suspend the meetings in Bolsover.  Please check back here for further updates.




Chesterfield

    
  • Thursday 19th April 2018
  • Thursday 17th May 2018
  • Thursday 21st June 2018
  • Thursday 19th July 2018
  • Thursday 16th August 2018
  •  Thursday 20th September 2018
  •  Thursday 18th October 2018
  •  Thursday 15th November 2018
  •  Thursday 20th December 2018

Drop in from 7.30pm - 9.00pm

 

at Chesterfield Community Centre,

Tontine Road, Chesterfield S40 1QU




Clay Cross

  • Wednesday 11th April 2018
  • Wednesday 9th May 2018
  • Wednesday 13th June 2018
  • Wednesday 11th July 2018
  • Wednesday 12th September 2018
  • Wednesday 10th October 2018
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018
  • Wednesday 12th December 2018


Drop in any time between 11.00am - 12.30pm

at the Central Methodist Church
High Street, Clay Cross, Chesterfield S45 9EE




EVERYBODY WELCOME!!!

 

If you would like to speak to someone before coming along,

please ring Sarah on 07582 175435

or email: [email protected]